top of page
Search
Writer's picturePumpy McPump

Let me introduce myself ( because I totally forgot ! ).

Updated: Jan 14, 2021




Hello, I'm Pumpy McPump but please call me Pumpy! I'm from 🇨🇦In the past I used a few nick name like inflatable_steeve and nylon_steeve ( because I love to wear spandex, tights and etc...) But since a few years I chose Pumpy McPump. But maybe you know me as Pumpy the clown and Captn Inflatable.



This is my story and a bit of my background and how I got into body inflation. I started to love body inflation when I was a child. Watching cartoons caracters getting inflated to rediculous sizes and for some wierd reasons, I loved it. I want it to be force pumped and get inflated like a balloon. So I was around 8 years old and my mother was making me wear girls opaque footed tights in fall/winter time. Yes its pretty cold in Canada!!! I started to stuff my tights and shirt with pillows. It was pretty funny. And one day I was checking in my mom's clothes for larger size tights. I found a frew pair so to stole a pair or two. And I found my mother's aerobic spandex long sleeves bodysuit ( leotard ) Yes it was the 80's. I liked the fact I was looking like a super hero. And I was able to put more pillows. I did that way for about 2 or 3 years. And a day my parents where not home. my grand mother was baby sitting me ( but she was down stares ) I had the idea to try to put a defalted beachball ball under my tights and bodysuit. I went in my parent's bed boom where there is a very large full body mirror. I started to blow air with my mouth in the beachball valve. I was looking at myself in the mirror and wow, I was inflating. Pretty much like in my cartoons. Later on I found in my house garrage a foot pump. Pretty much like that one;)


I started to use it. I could pump and fully enjoy myself inflating. And I did it like that till I was around 13 years old. I started to have pocket money. I was able to buy my own stuff. Going to stores, buying the largest size woman's tights and bodysuits. I got much bigger. I started to go to thrisft stores, buying one piece woman's swimming suits ( largest size I could find ). I got bigger. I also using 26 to inches beachballs. But I got or more upgraded to 48 inches beachballs. I got so much bigger.


This is what I used as beachballs:


26 inches:






And my 48 inches beachballs upgrade:




With the picture below you can see how big when the 48 inches beachball is fully inflated. Quite big!



And I found the beachballs I got through time.






This is me in the late 90's, in 3xl tights, xl shirt and xl spandex bodysuit. For the time I was pretty big;)

Not ate the biggest but you can see thats I wear tights, a shirt and the spandex leotard is holding verything in place. If you look closely, you can see the beachball through the tights!


I did it that way untill early 2000's when I found out about zentai suits. Wow! I got a xl Rubies 2ndskin suit. I got so huge and I really loved it








But I'm always looking new ways to inflate myself. I just ordered a XXL morphsuit from Morphsuit. It should fit up to 6',9". I cant image how big Im going to get!!!! I will keep you guys updated!




I found some vintage cartoons clip on youtube that I was inspired to inflate myself!!


This is the original clip that started everything for me.



Here's another one



Goffy's whater inflation



Roger rabbit inflation ( that's why I love to use vaccum cleaners and Shop-Vac to inflate with )



Here's another one




155 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I'm back online!

Well after almost a year, I'm back online. I will try to post more inflation stuff.

Comments


bottom of page