top of page
Search
Writer's picturePumpy McPump

Getting overinflated. Can you explode ( Pop! ) ?

What will happen if you are getting overinflated? Can you pop? Well... Lets start with the overinflation. To get overinflated, most of the time its by using a powered inflation device. It can be a lot of things. Electric pump is a very popular one. A vaccum cleaner ( shop vac style with exaust ). A air compressor for air tools is amazing and fast. And if you have the courage to go in public, late at night, a tire inflation station at a gas station is a very thrilling divice to use. And the last one and my favorite, somebody who control your inflation by using one of the divices mentionned of pumping with a classic hand or foot pump.


Getting overinflated. OK! Well sometimes is very hard to stop blowing up. Sometimes you reach the limit but you want to get a bit more bigger. But you still going. But you stop! You are at you biggest. A bit more. You are filling up. Can you get injured or die? Dont worry, Its safe. While overinflating, you could rip or damage your clothes. So you have to know the limit of your clothes.


Can you explode of pop? If you think that you could pop like a balloon, sorry, but you wont. At the worst case senario, the beachball will rip open. That's pretty much it.


If you like to test or reach your limits, alone or with a partner, talk about it and enjoy it.


This is me at my limit and well overinflated. A friend helped me to reach my biggest with his super powerfull electric pump. I was too huge and inflated to move. I reached the limits of my inflation clothesing. I dont think I would be able to get that big alone. Here's 2 nice pictures.




201 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I'm back online!

Well after almost a year, I'm back online. I will try to post more inflation stuff.

Comments


bottom of page