top of page
Search
Writer's picturePumpy McPump

Inflation clothing and where to find them! ( Thrift stores, on the internet and advices )



You found a way to inflate yourself, blowing up or stuff yourself. That's awsome. No matter if you use some sort of inflatables, inflatable latex suit or just like to pad and stuff your self with pillows, maybe you would like to put on some '' normal clothes''. And that'is ok. There is many places where you could find some real jems. No matter if you want male or female clothesing. What's matter if the result and how to get it!


I'm a normal guy and I have to admit, in my case, I love to wear women's clothes to inflate in. Yes! Over my zentait full body suit and beachball I like to put on some women's clothes. Let me explain my point of view or more how I see it. The fabrics used in women's clothesing are mostly made of Spandex / lycras and with very streachable fabrics. So I can get bigger!


Where to find some inflation clothesing. If you dont have a budget and a lot of money to invest, You can go pretty much every where to buy some large size clothes. But if you are like me and use a budget, ( INFLATION BUDGET ), I shop around in thrift stores. It not expensive at all, easy to find large sizes in Men and Women sections. And body inflation should not be costly. And you can costomize them the way you wish.


You can check online. Or have them made.




What is important when you are shopping for inflation clothes is to get the biggest size you can find. So pretty much xl to xxxl and more. Don't worry you will fill them pretty good. Check the fabric if it's stretchable. And be open minded. The important is the size you want to get. Even if it's women or men clothes. And have fun shopping😊

66 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I'm back online!

Well after almost a year, I'm back online. I will try to post more inflation stuff.

Comments


bottom of page