top of page
Search
Writer's picturePumpy McPump

I will try to invest time & effort my my blog & social media😉

Hello my friends. I just want to let you know that Iwant to try to invest time and effort on my webpage, blog and on all my social medias. I will try to updaute all my posts.😊

I did this webpage / blog to give my advices, reviews and some informations about body inflation world. I have pride in what I'm doing and it give me a lot of joy. It's important to me to share with other inflation fans. And if you wools like to help, I take donations of all kinds. You can help me with some money donation via PayPal @ pumpytheclown@gmail.com , Yes I have a budget but I would love to get more thing to help my webpage grow.

I just hope that you will love my webpage.

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I'm back online!

Well after almost a year, I'm back online. I will try to post more inflation stuff.

Comentarios


bottom of page