top of page
Search
Writer's picturePumpy McPump

How much is it to blowing up!

Updated: Feb 13, 2021



How much is to inflate!!! I don't think that you will have to invest a lot of money to start inflating yourself. I will talk more about my experience because there is people who invest a ton of money into thier inflation life and method. You can buy inflatable latex/rubber suits for a high price. But if you just want to have fun, for less than a $100.00 you can buy your own started kit. Let me explain. I use beachablls, zentai/morphsuits/2nd skin suits, pumps, and inflation clothes. All the prices I will put are in CAD ( canadian money ).


Zentai/morphsuit/2nd skin suits, are normally in solid color around $60.00 and lower. You can check in costume and halloween stores, Ebay, Wish and Amazon.


Inflatables, I mean the things you will but under your spandex suit to make yourself inflate. They come in many sizes and prices. A 48'' beachball like I use is pretty much under $10.00.


Pumps, if you use a small hand pump to a medium/ big its under $20.00. Of course if you want to get an electirc to a air compressor you will have to put more money.


Inflation clothes, if you are like me and go to thrift stores for about $10.00 you can have a lot og baggy clothes.


Hoses and fittings, hoses are about $5.00 for 12' and plastic fittings maybe $0.25 each.


So you really dont need to invest your life saving into blowing up like a balloon. And later on, and if you make a inflation budget, you can buy more spandex suits, inflatable and other things that would help you to get to your goals.

52 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I'm back online!

Well after almost a year, I'm back online. I will try to post more inflation stuff.

Commentaires


bottom of page