top of page
Search
Writer's picturePumpy McPump

Getting to the maximum or ''fully inflated''.

Hummm! That's a fun topic! Getting to the maximum or fully inflated is pretty much every body inflation fan ultimate goal. Right? But it's more complicated then it looks. First of all, depends on you gears. The size of your clothes, the kind of fabric, the inflatable you use and more.


In my case the biggest inflatable I use is a 48'' beachball. Fully inflated but not in my clothes it's pretty huge. Once under my zentai and fully inflated, it's just half of it original size. My zentai is a size XL. But I get pretty huge. Here's a short video of me fully inflated....almost at the ripping point of my zentai...and I wear a XL dress over it.


But bigger you get, harder it is to move. To got at the maximum you might need some help. It took a few minutes to a friend to pump and inflate me. I was pretty much helpless.


Larger your clothes are, bigger you will get. But make sure they are stretchable to. My advice if you want to get a zentai/morphsuit/2ndskin suit, take the largest size available ( XL et up ) or have with custome made. Try to avoid the chinise brands or sellers on amazon, Wish and Ebay. They are very small.

70 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I'm back online!

Well after almost a year, I'm back online. I will try to post more inflation stuff.

Comentarios


bottom of page