top of page
Search
Writer's picturePumpy McPump

Gears to inflate ( beachballs, pumps, and more! )

I know there is a lot of inflation fan who are into inflatable suits. Yes they are pretty expensive but... there is many ways to make your inflation dreams come true.


But... I will talk about my way. For many years, actually since my childhood, I use you put on a pair of xxxl women's opaque tights and a xl spandex leotard with a medium sized beachball. Very stretchy but I was looking to get much bigger. A bout 15 years a go, I found that zentai suits cant be very fun to inflated with. Very stretchable, resistant et confortable.



The beachballs


Well some people like to use weather balloons. I like to use beachballs. My favorite size is 48 inches jumbo beachballs. Cheap and easy to find. Can hold a lot of pressure and once inflated, you close the valve, push it down and you can stay huge for hours. You can wear some normal clothes over your gear and make the bouttons pop. You can bouce on your inflated body or someone can bounce or squeeze you.

Here's a few examples for the 48 inches beachballs


Pretty big. Here's the result after inflation


Not at my maximum but extremly big and happy.


For targeted inflation like belly inflation you can use smaller ones like 20 to 26 Inches.

Here's the result




Let's talk about how you are going to inflate.


Well there is a lot of methods. I mean with air. You can use your lungs, a pump, a electric pump, a vaccum cleaner like a shopvac. helium tank ( if you have the budget ) or a gas station inflation station ( if you dare, YES I DID IT ).


I love pumps. Classic double action pump. You pull or push...you inflate. Its fun when somebody pump and make you bigger and bigger.


Here's a few examples of manual pumps:








No the electric pumps or battery operated pumps. A bit noisy but you just have to plug yourself and turn it on and enjoy a pretty fast aand a bit of pressure.






Vaccum cleaners and shop-vaccs. Very noisy but a lot of power. You can inflated very fast and also use it to deflate as fast.




Air compressors. Noisy at the beginning but after... a lot of power and pressure. Sadly expensive.




And for last... at the gas station....if you dare!!!!!


This is pretty tricky but a lot of fun. My advice... Go out of town at night time. Make sure that you have spare change and PFSSSSSS!!!! go big extremly fast.




Hoses and fittings.







302 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I'm back online!

Well after almost a year, I'm back online. I will try to post more inflation stuff.

Comments


bottom of page