top of page
Search
Writer's picturePumpy McPump

Finding an inflation partner(s) / friend(s)!



This is for sure the hardest thing to find. For some reasons its almost impossible. There is a lot of people into body inflation. But I guess people are pretty shy about it. Like its shamefull. But its not ate all. I took me a few years to find a few around where I live. I had to travel a bit but just at car distance. But just one or two were actually into body inflation and only one that was inflating him self with me. Well we inflated eachother. It was a blast. Seeing somebody that you pump getting bigger and bigger. Then, he pump me and I was getting bigger and bigger. Just relaxing both fully inflated.


If you find someone willing to inflate you, that is fun to. The fist time he or she sees you coming out of the bathroom or your room in full gear and ready is very thrilling. The few first pump shots are special because you are thinking '' well i'm gonna get inflated and that person will see me getting bigger and bigger !. But trust me, its a amazing feeling. You have no control on how big you will get. No control on how fast that person will pump.


How to find and where to look. You might check around the web on some fetish websites, some body inflation forums or groups. They are a good source to connect to others who enjoy the same thing then you.


Some advices. But thats my opinions and its from my own experiences: When you find someone, try to message ( P.M ) them and make clear of what you are expecting for that experience. Be honest so you wont have bad suprises. Try to meet the first time without any inflation envoled. Talk and try to know eachother. After that on the next meet, have fun. Inflate, get inflated or both. But be honest with eachother. You have to be both confortable. The first time that you inflate in front of somebody it might be wierd a little bit. But it will pass. Just remember, people like to inflate in some kind of moods you settings. If the person like to inflate dressed as a clown, a super hero, in woman clothes or else... who cares. Dont judge and have fun!







84 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I'm back online!

Well after almost a year, I'm back online. I will try to post more inflation stuff.

댓글


bottom of page